Specialist UK Disney Agents
Disney Logo
disney parks ticket seller
abta

0330 880 5038
8am-10pm daily
Menu
Disney Area Hotels
Departing :
Duration :
Nights
Accommodation :
Rooms :
Room 1 : Adults
Children
FROM ONLY £199 PER PERSON

Stay in touch, subscribe today

Enter your email address to hear
about our latest news, offers
and discounts

Include your date of birth for additional benefits!

Have you stayed at bb hotel ? Add your customer review here
Please add your experience at this hotel in the simple form below.
Add anything that you might find useful to future travellers. Approx 200 Words please.

Tommy from said:

A great value for money, and had all we could possibly need. We would like to thank MagicBreaks for helping us book such a great stay, well be recommending your services to all our family and friends. :)
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2019


Nadine from said:

B&B is a perfect hotel to stay in and a great location for a Disney trip with the free shuttle running every 10 mins or so. Very comfortable rooms, quiet and a great value for money. I shall be planning my next stay very soon.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2019


Rennie from said:

A big thank you to MagicBreaks for helping me book such a wonderful holiday! The agent catered to all my requirements and I recommended the B&B hotel as I was on a budget and simply wanted a comfortable room for my kids and I to relax when we were away from the parks. I could not fault one thing!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jun 2019


Benny from said:

The B&B hotel in my opinion was of great value for money. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and the cleanliness of the rooms were impeccable. Breakfast was also included which was a bonus and travel to the parks was covered by the shuttle service. We had everything we could possibly need.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2019


Maggie from said:

It was my sister who recommended staying at the B&B hotel, after she got back from her trip to Disneyland Paris a few months ago, and I am very glad I took her advise. The hotel was great value for money, especially due to the fact that the interiors were very modern and clean. Everything was sign posted very clearly, and the staff helpful. I would definitely recommend a stay at the B&B hotel.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2019


Shelly from Gloucestershire United Kingdom said:

I absolutely adored the scenery, the beautiful lake was perfect for morning strolls to start the day off before heading to the parks. We didnt have as much time to enjoy all the hotel facilities in the evenings, due to coming back late from the parks, however we were very happy with our room, and the customer service provided. We are already planning another trip to Disneyland Paris during Christmas and we are looking to stay here once again!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Mar 2019


Millie from said:

We stayed at the hotel for two nights, and although most of our days were spent at the park, I would like to note that the rooms were both clean and tidy. The rooms were well maintained and surpassed my expectations. It was convenient too, being a short drive to the Parks. There was also a Disney boutique which I thought was a very nice to touch.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2019


Roger from United Kingdom said:

This hotel was perfect for our trip to Disneyland Paris. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were basic but very clean and cosy. There was plenty choice for breakfast and we definitely didn’t go hungry. I would definitely recommend this hotel for all types of traveller.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jan 2019


Jody from United Kingdom said:

Though it’s not an official Disneyland hotel, it was still in the area of Disney resorts, therefore still had a touch of magic. We truly enjoyed the warm feeling from the lobby, to the hallway, to the rooms (even though it was freezing outside). The garden is beautiful. The breakfast was something to look forward to and had just enough variety. Disney’s shuttle passes by every 15 minutes (approx) and drops you right at the Disney village which meant we never had to wait around too long. Staff were also very friendly and accommodating. Room were spacious and overall great value for money. Thank you for a magical stay!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2018


Neil from United Kingdom said:

Couldnt fault this hotel. The continental buffet breakfast (which was of a very high quality - croissants, breads, yogurts, cold meat and cheese etc) was perfect before a day at Disney. Free shuttle service to Disneyland which was busy but we always got on and it did not take long at all. The rooms were clean and spacious and had everything we could need.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2018


Cameron from United Kingdom said:

We booked this hotel and werent expecting anything great but when we got there its all very modern and really lovely. Check in was very quick. The room was spacious and clean. The hallway leading to the restaurant was decorated for Halloween and the kids loved it. We had an evening meal there and it was very nice. The continental breakfast on a morning was good too, never felt too busy and there was plenty of choice.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Oct 2018


Nancy from said:

Our second visit here and will definitely stay again. Stayed with our two grown up children and the room had lots of space and we all slept really well. The hotel has everything you need: it’s clean and tidy, the beds are comfy, the staff are friendly. There was a good choice at breakfast and there was frequent shuttle buses to take us to the Disney parks. We’ll definitely stay here again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Sep 2018


Sharon from United Kingdom said:

This hotel was excellent value for money, close to Disneyland and they provided a shuttle bus to and from the parks. We had breakfast at this hotel and there was plenty of choice. The rooms were simple but had everything we needed and were comfortable. The staff at this hotel couldn’t have been more helpful and I would recommend for anyone looking to do Disney on a budget!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Aug 2018


Alexandra from Cambridgeshire United Kingdom said:

Myself and three friends came for a weekend trip to Disneyland Paris. The staff were kind, polite and friendly. Our room was really nice with a lovely view of the garden. Was really easy to get to the parks via shuttle bus and breakfast was great too.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2018


Samantha from Devon United Kingdom said:

This is a great hotel with a free shuttle bus ride to and from the park. The rooms are very bright and spacious, with en-suite bathrooms with a bath and shower. The breakfast was a buffet with both continental and cereals and a good range of drinks. The staff were very pleasant and helpful, they wished us a good stay and let us know all that the hotel offered. We stayed for two nights and we will be booking here again for a much longer stay on our next visit, I cannot rate it highly enough for comfort, price and the lovely staff.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2018


Darren from Kent United Kingdom said:

B&B hotel was excellent value for money - we had a family room which could fit the 5 of us and my kids were very happy with their bunk beds. Décor was modern and it was really easy to get to the Disney parks just by using the shuttle service. A very good base to get your Disney fix.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Mar 2018


Chris from Dorset United Kingdom said:

The B&B hotel was perfect for our trip to Disneyland Paris. It was really easy to get to the theme parks using the shuttle service and the staff were extremely friendly. I would recommend booking a character breakfast as it was a great opportunity to get some pictures with the characters and the food was great too!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2018


Phil from Bedfordshire United Kingdom said:

I found this hotel to be of great value - the location was lovely and right by a lake. It didnt feel as though you were really close to Disneyland but the free shuttle made it so easy to get around and get to the parks really quickly. Our room was spacious and clean and had everything that we could have needed. Would definitely stay here again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jan 2018


Kim from Kent United Kingdom said:

Weve visited disneyland 5 times now but this was our first stay at the b&B hotel and well definitely be staying here again for our next visit, its fantastic and amazing value for money! The room was realllly spacious and super comfortable. We ate at the hotel two evenings and we were spoilt for choice there was so much variety, from pizza and pasta to hot dogs. The location of the hotel is great as well, we really enjoyed being able to go for a walk around the lake. A brilliant hotel that we cant wait to visit again.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Jul 2017


Tracey from Cornwall United Kingdom said:

The location of this new hotel is just fantastic, right next to a lake its really peaceful and relaxing. My husband and I stayed here a few weeks ago for 3 nights and we had a great trip. The room was really clean and very spacious. We had breakfast at the hotel each morning and there was always plenty of selection. We had a drink in the bar a few evenings as well which was lovely. We couldnt believe how great this hotel was for how cheap it was! Amazing value for money we cant recommend enough.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted May 2017


Lauren from United Kingdom said:

When we stayed at this hotel last month we had such a great holiday. The location of this hotel is fantastic right by the lake so great views from the hotel! The food at the hotel was really nice at breakfast and for dinner when we ate there on our first night. The room was very comfortable with everything we needed, including wifi in the room. We found it really easy to get to disney with the shuttle bus from the hotel, its really not far at all. This hotel is great value for money wed 100% recommend.
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Apr 2017


Eve from Norfolk United Kingdom said:

This is such a great hotel for how cheap it is, its amazing value for money! Its relatively new so very modern and kept very clean and the staff were brilliant. We especially liked the location right by the lake. We had breakfast at the hotel which was really nice with plenty to choose from each day. We stayed during the Halloween season at disney which was great fun, my kids absolutely loved it. the park is decorated in halloween decorations and theres halloween activities all around the park. We also booked a character lunch for our second day which we cant recommend enough especially if you have young children. Thank you for such a great holiday magic breaks we cant wait to book our next trip with you!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Eve from Norfolk United Kingdom said:

This is such a great hotel for how cheap it is, its amazing value for money! Its relatively new so very modern and kept very clean and the staff were brilliant. We especially liked the location right by the lake. We had breakfast at the hotel which was really nice with plenty to choose from each day. We stayed during the Halloween season at disney which was great fun, my kids absolutely loved it. the park is decorated in halloween decorations and theres halloween activities all around the park. We also booked a character lunch for our second day which we cant recommend enough especially if you have young children. Thank you for such a great holiday magic breaks we cant wait to book our next trip with you!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Eve from Norfolk United Kingdom said:

This is such a great hotel for how cheap it is, its amazing value for money! Its relatively new so very modern and kept very clean and the staff were brilliant. We especially liked the location right by the lake. We had breakfast at the hotel which was really nice with plenty to choose from each day. We stayed during the Halloween season at disney which was great fun, my kids absolutely loved it. the park is decorated in halloween decorations and theres halloween activities all around the park. We also booked a character lunch for our second day which we cant recommend enough especially if you have young children. Thank you for such a great holiday magic breaks we cant wait to book our next trip with you!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Eve from Norfolk United Kingdom said:

This is such a great hotel for how cheap it is, its amazing value for money! Its relatively new so very modern and kept very clean and the staff were brilliant. We especially liked the location right by the lake. We had breakfast at the hotel which was really nice with plenty to choose from each day. We stayed during the Halloween season at disney which was great fun, my kids absolutely loved it. the park is decorated in halloween decorations and theres halloween activities all around the park. We also booked a character lunch for our second day which we cant recommend enough especially if you have young children. Thank you for such a great holiday magic breaks we cant wait to book our next trip with you!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Feb 2017


Andrea from London United Kingdom said:

This B&B Hotel is great value for money! The location of the hotel is so peaceful and relaxing, which is exactly what you want after a full day spent walking round the parks. The bar at the hotel was really nice for relaxing and having a drink in the evening as well. The service from staff at this hotel was amazing, nothing was too much trouble for them. The customer service from magic breaks when we booked our holiday was excellent as well, the person we spoke with over the phone was really friendly and helpful and took the time to work out the best option for us. The call from Mickey Mouse is a huge bonus as well, my kids absolutely loved it and it really added to the magic! Well definitely be booking with magic breaks for our next disney trip!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Dec 2016


Michelle from Yorkshire United Kingdom said:

I would really recommend this hotel. My family and I stayed here last month on our trip to Disneyland and we had a brilliant time. The room was great and the beds very comfy; the staff were extremely friendly and helpful; and the food was delicious. But our favourite thing about this hotel was the location - it was really relaxing being by the lake and one night we had a drink in the bar that looked over the gardens which was lovely. Dont worry about being slightly further away from the Disney parks as the free shuttle bus runs very regularly between the hotel and parks. The games corner in the hotel was a huge hit with my son and my daughter would have spent all day on the merry go round if she could! This hotel is excellent value for money, we couldnt recommend it more
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Nov 2016


Claire from Kent United Kingdom said:

I recently stayed at this new hotel with my family and we loved it. As were a family of 5 we stayed in one of the family rooms which were very spacious and comfortable. The location is lovely and the free shuttle makes it really easy to get between the hotel and the disney parks. We ate at the hotel restaurant 1 night of our stay and were very impressed with the food, and the childrens menu was great for my younger kids. The buffet breakfast was also really nice, plenty of choice! We would definitely recommend this hotel if youre on a budget, great value for money!
Customer Star Rating : 5 / 5

Posted Oct 2016


Name Email
Country
Visitor Rating
Comments
Booking with confidence ABTA - Travel with confidence ATOL Protected
Lines open 7 days a week
call us on 0330 880 5038
Keep
Social
Send an enquiry now with
your Disney questions
Explore the website